Chamber Staff & Board

The staff of the Pasadena Chamber of Commerce is here to assist the general public as well as our Chamber membership.

Pasadena Chamber of Commerce
44 North Mentor Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91106

Tel: (626) 795-3355 Fax: (626) 795-5603

We are located just north of Colorado Boulevard and one block east of Lake Avenue in Pasadena. Our offices are at street level.

The following is a brief introduction to our key employees and their primary areas of responsibility.


Paul Little, President, CEO
After serving on the Pasadena City Council for three terms and the Board of the Los Angeles to Pasadena Metro Construction Authority that built the Gold Line to Pasadena, Paul worked as a public relations and communications consultant in the private sector. Paul Little joined the Pasadena Chamber of Commerce as President and Chief Executive Officer. Mr. Little serves as chief executive and administrative officer of the corporation. He also serves on the Board of Directors and all other committees.

Contact Paul.



Kelly Shearer Escobedo, Office and Member Service Manager
Ms. Shearer Escobedo provides all manner of support to members while organizing and ensuring efficient operation of the Chamber offices. She maintains the member database, staffs the Ambassadors and provides support for all Chamber functions and events.

Contact Kelly.



Leanne Waggoner, Events and External Affairs Manager
Ms. Waggoner provides staff leadership and support for all Chamber events, including the Inaugural Gala, Taste of Pasadena,  Tournament of Roses President’s Breakfast and other events. She also provides staff support for the Legislative and Government Affairs Committee, Business Development Committee and Workforce Development Committee of the Chamber.

Contact Leanne.



Linda Whaley, Office Manager, Staff Support Services
Ms. Whaley provides all internal office support to maintain timely and efficient operations and service to Chamber members.

Contact Linda.




Photos by Lyd & Mo Photography




Raphael Henderson   Chair
Don Schweitzer   Chair-Elect
John Leano*   Immediate Past-Chair
Nerissa Sugars   Secretary
Mike Antenesse   Treasurer
Paul Little   President and CEO
Justin Tsui*   Vice-chair, Technology Committee
Charlotte Lacey   Vice-chair, Legislative and Government Affairs
Katelyn Barchowsky   Vice-chair, Member Services
Don Schweitzer   Vice-chair, Economic and Business Development
Lynelle Bryant   Vice-chair, Workforce Development



John Burt   Member
Thomas Daly*   Member
Elizabeth Dever   Member
Hope Hayman   Member
Charlotte Lacey   Member
Lisa Maurath   Member
Emilio Padilla-Larios   Member
Helen Romero-Shaw   Member
Greg Sanchez   Member
Charles Stanislawski   Member
Debbie Unruh   Member
Lloyd Wong   Member
Stephanie Yamashiro   Member



Ed Morales  (Tournament of Roses)   Member
Jens Weiden (Rose Bowl)   Member
David Klug (City of Pasadena)   Member

* Former Board chair